

## **UNIVERSITY OF SAHIWAL**

## **Lawyer's Son Merit List**

Faculty: Faculty of Law

**Department:**Law

Program: LLB (Self Support)

**Admissions:**FALL 2023

Sr.#	Form #	Name	Father Name	Gen der	Matric			Inter			Monit
					Obtained	Total	0%	Obtained	Total	100%	Merit
1	224848	Syed Haider Ali Bukhari	Syed Jamshed Haider	Male	1025	1100	0	345	520	66.35	66.346
2	224246	Muhammad Shahzaib AliKhan	ShafiqAhmad	Male	532	1100	0	674	1100	61.27	61.273
3	225182	Muhammad Kashif	Muhammad Ejaz	Male	602	1100	0	726	1200	60.5	60.5

## **Note:**

- The selected candidates are advised to report in the Department of Law during office hours for issuance of Fee Challan.
- The merit list is purely provisional and subject to verification of marks with original marks sheets.
- Fee challan will only be issued after above verification of marks.
- The selected candidates are required to produce the following documents in original and also advised to submit **three attested photocopies** of the following documents at the time of issuance of Fee Challan.
  - 1. Application form with original paid admission processing Fee Challan
  - 2. All academic documents
  - 3. Domicile Certificate
  - 4. CNIC/B Form
  - 5. 03 recent passport size photos with blue background
  - 6. Equivalence Certificates (if required)
  - 7. Character Certificate
  - 8. Any other relevant supporting documents

- 9. Please clip all the above documents and enclose it in a white file for morning admission and brown file for evening admission.
- Last date for Fee/Dues submission is 05-09-2023 (Monday).
- Fee Challan will not be issued under any circumstances without production/ showing of original documents.
- After depositing the Fee/Dues, a copy of the challan should be submitted in the Department of <u>Law</u> for confirmation of admission.
- If a candidate requesting for cancellation of his/her admission after depositing the Fee/Dues, the Fee/Dues will be refunded as per HEC refund policy.
- Errors and omissions excepted.

Prepared By	
Departmental Admission Committee	Chairperson